Donors 2018

The FIUGA Foundation is grateful for all the generous donations from individuals, organizations, and businesses over the years. The Foundation is fully funded by these donations and without them, we would not exist. We would like to acknowledge the donors by listing their names below.

$10,000 - $24,999


$2,500 - $4,999

Craig Hanson

Anna Rosamilia

$1,000 - $2,499

Coloplast Logo
Medtronic Logo - Blue

Bobby Garcia

Shilpa Iyer

Bryon Merade

Rob Moore

$500 - $999

Promedon Logo

University of Otago Medical Student Grop

$250 - $499

Symphorosa Chan

Up to $249

Gerard Agnew

Julio Alvarez

Stavros Athanasiou

James Balmforth

Gilbert Burton

Achtari Chahin

Fay Chao

Christopher Chong

Alfred Cutner

Kristin Cvach

Alison DeSouza

Nicola Dykes

Brigitte Fatton

Ilias Giarenis

Margaret Hayes

Andrew Hextall

Simon Hill

Debjyoti Karmakar

Joseph Lee

Yik Lim

Dympna Maher

Jane Manning

Valerie Martinez

Sandra McNeill

Payam Nikpoor

Matthew Parsons

Dudley Robinson

Stefano Salvatore

Peter Sand

Lore Schierlitz

Steven Schraffordt

Sushma Srikrishna

Philip Toozs-Hobson

Maria Vella

Eboo Versi

Monika Vij

Carly Walsh

Patrick Woodman

List of Donors

Donors 2024

Donors 2023

Donors 2022

Donors 2021

Donors 2020

Donors 2019

Donors 2018

Donors 2017


Donate now!

Your donation will support educational programs for urogynecological professionals, help educate the general public and patients about pelvic floor health, fund research for treatment of pelvic floor conditions, and provide scholarships to advance research and practice.